1. Click on Schedule in the sidebar

  2. Find the class you want to remove and click on it

  1. At the bottom of the window that opens, you’ll see these two icons:

  1. Red trash can - click this to delete the class so it won’t appear at all in the management platform or the app. This option is final and cannot be undone.

  2. Calendar with an X - click this to cancel the class but enable it to still be seen within the management system and add it in later. It’s best to choose this option if you’re still unsure about removing this class entirely or not.

  1. After clicking on one of the options, if the class is recurring, you will be asked if you want to execute this action just for this class or for all future classes of this same series. Choose the correct option for this action.

  1. Note: all of the members who registered for this class will be notified that it was canceled or deleted by receiving a push notification and email.

Did this answer your question?