1. Search for member and in their profile page click on the “Profile” tab

  2. Click on the

    icon in the bottom right hand corner and then click on “Deactivate Member” or “Delete Member”

  3. Click save

  4. Note: in both scenarios the member will not be able to enter the club or sign up for classes. This will deactivate their membership or sessions punch card and will remove the member from any future classes they signed up for.

  5. The difference between the scenarios is that deleting a member will remove them entirely from the system and they cannot be readded as opposed to deactivating which allows you to still find the member under Reports in the Inactive Members report.

Did this answer your question?