1. Go to "Schedule".


  2. Click on "Schedule Settings".


  3. Under “Schedule Settings” click on "Waiting List״.

  4. Define the time period you allow clients to cancel bookings after entering from the waiting list.


  5. Click on "Done"


Did this answer your question?